Forget password
Not Registered

User logout successful

Objective Main Topics Organizing Committee Scientific Committee Speakers Confirmed Co-organizers Important Dates Manual

Scientific Committee

Honorary Chair

Tang, Mingshu  Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Professor of Nanjing University of Technology, China

Jiang, Dongliang  Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Professor of Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, China

Zhang, Yaoming  Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Professor of Southeast University, China


Miao, Changwen  Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Professor of Southeast University, China 


DeJong, Jason  Professor, University of California at Davis, USA

Xu, Yongmo  Professor, Director, Chinese Ceramic Society, China Concrete and Cement Products Association

Mukherjee, Abhijit  Fellow of the National Academy of Sciences, India, Fellow of Indian National Academy of Engineering, Curtin University, Australia

Qian, Chunxiang  Professor, Southeast University, China

van Paassen, Leon  A/Professor, Arizona State University, USA


Bertron, Alexandra    Institute of National Science and Application, France

Bundur, Zey Basaran    Ozyegin University, Turkey

Cheng, Liang    Jiangsu University, China

Cheng, Xiaohui    Tsinghua University, China

Chu, Jian    Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dade-Robertson, Martyn    Newcastle University, UK

De Belie, Nele    Ghent University, Belgium

Deng, Xu    Shenzhen University, China

Ersan, Yusuf Cagatay    Hacettepe University, Turkey

Garcia-Gonzalez, Julia    University of Leon, Spain

Gebhard, Susanne    University of Bath, UK

Gomez, Michael G.    University of Washington, USA

He, Jia    Hohai University, China

Jiang, Ningjun    University of Hawai'i at Mānoa, USA

Jonkers, Henk    Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Kavazanjian, Ed    Arizona State University, USA

Kou, Shicong    Shenzhen University, China

Li, Chi    Inner Mongolia University of Technology, China

Li, Hui    Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Li, Lin    Tennessee State University, USA

Li, Mingdong    East China University of Technology, China

Li, Zhu    Taiyuan University of Technology, China

Li, Zongjin    Aomen University, China 

Liu, Hanlong    Chongqing University, China

Liu, Songyu    Southeast University, China

Michael, Harbottle    Cardiff University, UK

Montoya, Brina    North Carolina State University, USA

Paine, Kevin    University of Bath, UK

Pan, Xiangliang    Zhejiang University of Technology, China

Peng, Jie    Hohai University, China

Qian, Shunzhi    Nanyang Technological University, Singapore 

Shahin, Mohamed A.    Curtin University, Australia

Shao, Guanghui    Nanjing Forestry University, China

Singh, L.P.    CSIR-Central Building Research Institute, India

Tang, Chaosheng    Nanjing University, China

Varenyam, Achal    Guangdong Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, China

Wang, Jianyun    Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Xiao, Yang    Chongqing University, China

Xing, Feng    Shenzhen University, China

Xu, Jing    Tongji University, China

Yan, Yunjun    Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Yang, En-Hua    Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Yu, Xiong    Case Western Reserve University, USA

Zhang, Meng    University of Northumbria, UK

Zhang, Xin    Shandong University of Architecture, China

Zhao, Yuxi    Zhejiang University, China

Zheng, Junjie    Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Zhu, Changqi    Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics, China

Zhu, Jinying    University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Copyright 东南大学@ 2019 China All Rights Reserved